Uncategorized

11 international cities, 11 healthy bakes !

For a lot of seasoned food bloggers, it might be a small milestone but for me as a blogger whose just started again – 1000 views for a post is something to write home about !

Reviving a blog that combines healthy baking and my life experiences was something I kept putting on the back-burner because other things took precedence. But my love for writing and healthy baking are no longer going to be a thing of the past !

Some of you may have seen the recent blog posts – but here’s my next interesting (and of course ambitious !) project for my blog.

11 healthy bakes made from traditional ones that are important for the 11 international cities I have travelled to, so far.

You can join in by also sharing a healthy bake ( inspired from a traditional one) from each of these cities and I am happy to host them on the blog !

Keep watching !

Leave a Reply

